2017-2018 Graduate Council Members

Member Department Information Alternate Member

Christine Haynes
Graduate Council Chair

History
CHaynes@uncc.edu
7-5141

Sean McCloud, Vice Chair
Religious Studies
spmcclou@uncc.edu
7-5188

Thomas Reynolds
Ex-Officio

Associate Provost for Graduate Programs
and Dean of the Graduate School
tlreynol@uncc.edu

 

Christi Skerlak
Secretary to the Graduate Council

The Graduate School
cskerlak@uncc.edu
7-7248

 

Bridgette Sanders

Atkins Library
BTSander@uncc.edu
7-1158

Amanda Binder
Atkins Library
ABinder3@uncc.edu
7-1771

Paul Fitchett

Middle, Secondary, and K-12 Education
Paul.Fitchett@uncc.edu
7-0997

 

Rebecca Shore
Educational Leadership
RShore6@uncc.edu

7-8976
 

Zhengchang Su

Bioinformatics
zcsu@uncc.edu
7-7996

 

Aidong Lu
Computer Science
alu1@uncc.edu
7-8570

Bob Herman-Smith

School of Social Work
BHerman@uncc.edu
7-7180

Jan Warren-Findlow
Public Health Sciences
JWarren1@uncc.edu
7-7908

Jy Wu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
JWu@uncc.edu
7-1240

Nigel Zheng
Mechanical Engineering
NZheng@uncc.edu
7-8289

Chris Beorkrem

School of Architecture
CBeorkrem@uncc.edu
7-0114

Jefferson Ellinger                             School of Architecture
Jefferson@uncc.edu
7-0101

Tom Barth

Political Science and Public Administration
TBarth1@uncc.edu
7-5937

Christine Richardson
Biological Sciences
C.Richardson@uncc.edu
7-8683

 

David Mauer                        

Finance
DMauer@uncc.edu
7-7707

Monica Johar
Business Information Systems and Operations Management
MSJohar@uncc.edu
7-7658

Taylor Valley

Graduate and Professional Student Government (GPSG)
Student Representative
TValley@uncc.edu
Master of Public Administration

 

ConcepciĆ³n Godev

Languages and Culture Studies
CGodev@uncc.edu
7-8486

Todd Steck
Biological Sciences
T.Steck@uncc.edu                                    7- 8534

Sean McCloud           

Religious Studies
spmcclou@uncc.edu
7-5188

Heather Smith
Geography & Earth Sciences
heatsmit@uncc.edu
7-5989