Curriculog Champions

Curriculog Champions are available in each college and serve as on-the-ground resources to faculty originating or reviewing proposals in Curriculog.  If you have questions about Curriculog, you may contact one of the following:

Name College Email
Gretchen Alterowitz College of Arts + Architecture Gretchen.Alterowitz@uncc.edu
Yaorong Ge College of Computing and Informatics yge@uncc.edu
Jun-tao Guo College of Computing and Informatics jguo4@uncc.edu
Laura Hart College of Education Laura.Hart@uncc.edu
Nicole Tarr Belk College of Business Nicole.Tarr@uncc.edu
Carol Leeman College of Liberal Arts & Sciences cleeman@uncc.edu
Janet Levy College of Liberal Arts & Sciences jelevy@uncc.edu
Susan McCarter College of Health and Human Services SMcCarter@uncc.edu
Mehdi Miri William States Lee College of Engineering miri@uncc.edu
Melanie Sorrell Atkins Library Melanie.Sorrell@uncc.edu
Drew Polly College of Education Drew.Polly@uncc.edu
Srinivas Pulugurtha William States Lee College of Engineering SSPulugurtha@uncc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

â–ºAdditional questions can be directed to the Faculty Governance Assistant.