2011-2012 Unit Representatives to the Faculty Council (one year term)		
Unit	Representative	Alternate
Accounting (ACCT)	Casper Wiggins	Jack Cathey
Aerospace Studies		
Africana Studies (AFRS)	Veronica Hilliard	Tanure Ojaide
Anthropology (ANTH)	Dennis Ogburn	Dena Shenk
Art & Art History	Janet Williams	Aspen Hochhalter
Bioinformatics & Genomics	Dennis Livesay	Larry Mays
Biology (BIOL)	Jian Zhang	Julie Goodliffe
Business Info. Systems and Oper. Mgmt. (BISOM)	Xiuli He	Kexin Zhao
Chemistry (CHEM)	Tom Schmedake	Brian Cooper
Civil & Environmental Engineering	Johnny Graham	Jim Bowen
Communication Studies (COMM)	Richard Leeman	Loril Gossett
Computer Science	James Frazier	
Counseling (CSLG)	Pam Lassiter	Kok-Mun Ng
Criminal Justice + Criminology (CJUS)	Joe Kuhns	Lyn Exum
Dance (DANC)	Kim Jones	TBD
Economics (ECON)	Ellen Sewell	Craig Depken
Educational Leadership (EDLD)	Mark D'Amico	Rebecca Shore
Electrical and Computer Engineering	Bharat Joshi	
Engineering Technology and Construction Managem		
English (ENGL)	Tony Jackson	Meg Morgan
Finance	Keener Hughen	Ethan Chiang
Geography and Earth Sciences (GES)	John Diemer	John Bender
Global, International, & Area Studies		
History (HIST)	Gregory Mixon	Sonya Ramsey
Kinesiology (KNES)	Roy Fielding	Jeff Barto
Languages and Culture Studies (LACS)	Mike Doyal	Carlos Coria
Library (LIB)	Betty Ladner	Mike Olson
Management (MGMT)	Kent Curran	TBD
Marketing	Linda Swayne	Jim Oakley
Mathematics & Statistics (MATH)	Alan Dow	Kim Harris
Mechanical Engr. & Engr. Science	Ed Morse	MIII HAITIS
Middle, Secondary, and K-12 Education (MDSK)	Spencer Salas	Greg Wiggan
Military Science	Spericer Salas	OIES VVISSAII
Music (MUSC)	John Allemeier	Jay Grymes
Philosophy (PHIL)	Eddy Souffrant	Jayne Tristan
Physics & Optical Science (PHYS)	Vasily Astratov	Yasin Raja
Political Science & Public Administration (POLS)	John Szmer	Mary Brown
Psychology (PSYC)	Jane Gaultney	George Demakis
Public Health Sciences (PHS)	Beth Racine	Sarah Laditka
Reading and Elementary Education (REEL)	Amy Good	Kate Popejoy
Religious Studies (RELS)	Julia Robinson-Harmon	Sean McCloud
School of Architecture (SOA)	Jeff Balmer	TBD
School of Nursing (SON)	Lucille Travis	Mary Nies
Social Work (SOWK)	Susan McCarter	Robert Herman-Smith
Sociology (SOCY)	Murray Webster	Noah Mark
Software and Information Systems	Xinto Wu	
		-11
Special Education and Child Development Theatre (THEA)	Kelly Anderson Lon Bumgarner	Chris O'Brien Jeanmarie Higgins