Faculty Governance positions to be filled for 2010-2011

	Committee Name	Department	College	Rank
	Faculty Council, President-Elect (1)			
1	Charles Brody	Sociology	CLAS	Professor
2	Michael Green	Reading and Elementary Education	COED	Associate
	Faculty Council, Secretary (1)			
1	Kim Harris	Math	CLAS	Associate
_	Faculty Committee on General Education, Chair (1)			
1	Stephen Hancock	Reading and Elementary Education	COED	Assistant
2	Richard Leeman	Communication Studies	CLAS	Professor
3	Lisa Rashotte	Sociology	CLAS	Associate
	From the Annal and Dalling and Green Lands Committee Charles (1)			
1	Faculty Academic Policy and Standards Committee, Chair (1) Michael Green	Pooding and Flomentary Education	COED	Associate
2	Robert Herman-Smith	Reading and Elementary Education Social Work	CHHS	Associate
3	Corey Lock	Education Leadership	COED	Assistant Professor
4	Stuart Smith	·	COED	Professor
4	Stuart Simui	Mechanical Engr and Engr Science	COE	Professor
	Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (formerly CID/API), Chair (1)			
1	Stephen Hancock	Reading and Elementary Education	COED	Assistant
2	Richard Hartshorne	Education Leadership	COED	Assistant
3	Robert Herman-Smith	Social Work	CHHS	Assistant
4	Drew Polly	Reading and Elementary Education	COED	Assistant
•				
	Faculty Competitive Grants Committee, Chair (1)			
1	Eric Johnson	Physics and Optical Science	CLAS	Professor
2	Vincent Ogunro	Civil Engineering	COE	Associate
3	Stuart Smith	Mechanical Engr and Engr Science	COE	Professor
		3 0		
	Undergraduate Course and Curriculum Committee, Chair (1)			
1	Stephen Hancock	Reading and Elementary Education	COED	Assistant
2	Rick Lejk	Information Technology	CCI	Associate
3	Janet Levy	Anthropology	CLAS	Associate
	Faculty Hearing Committee (4 year), Members (7)			
1	Suzanne Boyd	Social Work?	CHHS	Associate
2	Robert Brame	Criminal Justice	CLAS	Professor
3	Charisse Coston	Criminal Justice	CLAS	Associate
4	Craig Depken	Economics	СОВ	Associate
5	Rosemary Hopcroft	Sociology	CLAS	Associate
6	Martin Kane	Civil Engineering	COE	Associate
7	Corey Lock	Education Leadership	COED	Professor
8	Sue Marchetti	Social Work	CHHS	Lecturer
9	Ronald Priebe	Engineering Technology	COENG	Associate
10	K.R. Subramanian	Computer Science	CCI	Associate
_	Faculty Honorary Degree Advisory Committee, Member (2)			
1	Amy Barsanti	Social Work	CHHS	Lecturer
2	John Bender	Geography and Earth Science	CLAS	Professor
3	Paula Connolly	English	CLAS	Associate
4	Stephen Hancock	Reading and Elementary Education	COED	Assistant
5	Ahmad Sleiti	Engineering Technology	COE	Assistant
6	Stuart Smith	Mechanical Engr and Engr Science	COE	Professor
7	Tom Stevenson	Marketing	СОВ	Professor
_				

Faculty Governance positions to be filled for 2010-2011

	Faculty Research Grants Committee, Chair (1)			
1	Ahmed Arif	Public Health Services	CHHS	Associate
2	Amed El-Ghannam	Mechanical Engr and Engr Science	COE	Associate
3	Robert Herman-Smith	Social Work	CHHS	Assistant
4	Eric Johnson	Physics and Optical Science	CLAS	Professor
5	Steven Sabol	History	CLAS	Associate
6	Ahmad Sleiti	Engineering Technology	COE	Assistant
	Faculty Assembly Delegate (1)			
1	James Bird	Educational Leadership	COED	Assistant
2	Anita Blowers	Criminal Justice	CLAS	Associate
3	Roy Fielding	Kinesiology	CHHS	Senior Lecturer
4	Randy Haldeman	Music	COAA	Director
5	Dawson Hancock	Education Leadership	COED	Professor
6	Martin Kane	Civil Engineering	COE	Associate
7	Richard Leeman	Communication Studies	CLAS	Professor
8	Corey Lock	Education Leadership	COED	Professor
9	Sue Marchetti	Social Work	CHHS	Lecturer
10	Lawrence Mays	Computer Science	CCI	Professor
11	Steven Sabol	History	CLAS	Associate
12	Casper Wiggins	Accounting	СОВ	Professor
	Faculty Welfare Committee, Chair (1)			
1	Corey Lock	Education Leadership	COED	Professor
2	Mike Olson	Atkins Library	LIBRARY	Professor
	Bank of America Teaching Award, Member (1)			
1	John Bender	Geography and Earth Science	CLAS	Professor
2	Jordan Poler	Chemistry	CLAS	Associate
3	Ahmed Soliman	Mechanical Engr and Engr Science	COE	Associate