Voting Members of the Faculty Council 2017-2018 Edited 01/25/18

Unit/Title	Representative	Alternate	Elected	Term End
Faculty Executive Committee Members (ex-	-officio)			
Faculty President	Rich Leeman	n/a	n/a	2019
Past President	-	n/a	n/a	n/a
Secretary	Lisa Merriweather	n/a	2017	2018
Arts + Architecture	Delia Neil	Angela Rajagopalan	2016	2018
Business	Alice Tseng	Chandra Subramaniam	2016	2018
Computing & Informatics	Cynthia Gibas	Jing Yang	2016	2018
	Charles Wood (Fall)	vacant (Fall)		
Education	Mark D'Amico (Spring)	Rebecca Shore (Spring)	2016	2018
Engineering	Yesim Sireli	Gary Teng	2017	2019
Health & Human Services	Mike Turner	Andrew Harver	2017	2019
Liberal Arts & Sciences	Ann Gonzalez	vacant	2017	2019
Liberal Arts & Sciences	Joel Avrin	vacant	2017	2019
Liberal Arts & Sciences	Justin Conrad	Concepcion de Godev	2016	2018
Library	Betty Ladner	Somaly Kim Wu	2016	2018
Chancellors and Deans (ex-officio)				
Chancellor	Phil Dubois	n/a	n/a	n/a
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic		.,,	, «	, «
Affairs	Joan Lorden	n/a	n/a	n/a
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic		.,, =	, -	, -
Development Development	Bob Wilhelm	n/a	n/a	n/a
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs	Kevin Bailey	n/a	n/a	n/a
Dean, College of Arts + Architecture	Ken Lambla	n/a	n/a	n/a
Dean, College of Business	Steve Ott	n/a	n/a	n/a
Dean, College of Computing & Informatics	Fatma Mili	n/a	n/a	n/a
Dean, College of Education	Ellen McIntyre	n/a	n/a	n/a
Dean, College of Engineering	Robert Johnson	n/a	n/a	n/a
Dean, College of Health & Human Services	Nancy Fey-Yensan	n/a	n/a	n/a
Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences	Nancy Gutierrez	n/a	n/a	n/a
Dean, Graduate School	Tom Reynolds	n/a	n/a	,
Dean, Library	Anne Moore	n/a	n/a	
Dean, University College	John Smail	n/a	n/a	n/a
Academic Unit Representatives	John Sman	11) u	11/ 0	11/ 0
Accountancy	David Kerr	Marcia Watson	2017	2018
Aerospace Studies	John Hukka	Stephen (Blake) Evans	2017	2018
Africana Studies	Veronica Robinson	Akin Ogundiran	2017	2018
Airicana Stadies	Elise Berman (Fall)	7 Kill Ogullallall	2017	2010
Anthropology	Jonathan Marks (Spring)	Nicole Peterson	2017	2018
Architecture	Zhongjie Lin	Chris Beorkrem	2017	2018
Art & Art History	Lisa Homann	Bonnie Noble	2017	2018
Bioinformatics & Genomics	Rebekah Rogers	Mindy Shi	2017	2018
Biological Sciences	Jian Zhang	Bao-Hua Song	2017	2018
Business Info. Systems & Oper. Mgmt.	Kexin Zhao	Ram Kumar	2017	2018
Chemistry	John Risley	Joanna Krueger	2017	2018
Civil & Environmental Engineering	Kimberly Warren	Milind Khire	2017	2018
Civil & Elivirolillelital Eligilleerilig	Killiberry Warren	IVIIIIIU KIIIIE	2017	2018

Voting Members of the Faculty Council 2017-2018 Edited 01/25/18

Unit/Title	Representative	Alternate	Elected	Term End
Communication Studies	Sayde Brais	Robin Rothberg	2017	2018
Computer Science	Erik Saule	Taghi Mostafavi	2017	2018
Counseling	Pam Lassiter	Lyndon Abrams	2017	2018
Criminal Justice + Criminology	Matt Phillips	John Stogner	2017	2018
Dance	Gretchen Alterowitz	Kim Jones	2017	2018
Economics	Ellen Sewell	Paul Gaggl	2017	2018
Educational Leadership	Lynn Ahlgrim-Delzell	Rebecca Shore	2017	2018
Electrical & Computer Engineering	Sukumar Kamalasadan	Babek Parkhideh	2017	2018
Engineering Tech. & Construction Mgmt.	Jake Smithwick	Nan Byars	2017	2018
English	Greg Wickliff	Ron Lunsford	2017	2018
Finance	Yilei Zhang	Kiplan Womack	2017	2018
Geography & Earth Sciences	John Diemer	Craig Allan	2017	2018
Global Studies	Amal Khoury	Harry Chernotsky	2017	2018
History	Erika Edwards	Maren Ehlers	2017	2018
Kinesiology	Roy Fielding	David Verrill	2017	2018
Languages & Culture Studies	Jose Manuel Batista	Jordan Bledsoe	2017	2018
Library	Amanda Binder	Nicole Spoor	2017	2018
Management	Karen Ford-Eickhoff	Ed Jernigan	2017	2018
Marketing	Nima Jalali	Charles Bodkin	2017	2018
Mathematics & Statistics	Gabor Hetyei	Kevin McGoff	2017	2018
Mechanical Engineering & Engr. Science	Terence Fagan	Praveen Ramaprabhu	2017	2018
Middle, Secondary & K-12 Education	Heather Coffey	Paul Fitchett	2017	2018
Military Science	Stephan Hobbs	Marcus Craig	2017	2018
Music	Jonathan Govias	Fred Spano	2017	2018
Nursing	Willie Mae Abel	Kelly Powers	2017	2018
Philosophy	Phillip McReynolds	Michael Kelly	2017	2018
Physics & Optical Science	Tsing-Hua Her	Yildirim Aktas	2017	2018
Political Science & Public Administration	Jason Windett	Jim Walsh	2017	2018
Psychology	Alyssa McGonagle	Jane Gaultney	2017	2018
Public Health Sciences	Andrew Harver	Elena Platonova	2017	2018
Reading & Elementary Education	Tracy Rock	Maryann Mraz	2017	2018
Religious Studies	Sean McCloud	Kathryn Johnson	2017	2018
Social Work	Diana Rowan	Bob Herman-Smith	2017	2018
Sociology	Murray Webster	Stephanie Moller	2017	2018
Software & Information Systems	Celine Latulipe	David Wilson	2017	2018
Special Education & Child Development	Shawnee Wakeman	Kristen Beach	2017	2018
Systems Engineering & Engr. Mgmt.	Gary Teng	Ertunga Ozelkan	2017	2018
	Robin Witt (Fall)	Carlos Cruz (Fall)		
Theatre	Kaja Dunn (Spring)	Alison Amediei (Spring)	2017	2018